NZQA approved category 1 provider
+64 9 379 3777

Contacts

Email: info@english.co.nz

Phone: +64 9 379 3777

Fax: +64 9 368 4949

 

Chief Operating Officer

Bruce Qin

Bruce@english.co.nz

 

Accommodation Officer

Misako Okawa

accommodation@icl.ac.nz

 

Sales manager

James Kim

jameskim@icl.ac.nz

 

Marketing Team Leader

Megumi Kato

japan@english.co.nz

Marketing Team

Patricia Torres

marketing@icl.ac.nz 

 

Aline Soares

aline@icl.ac.nz

 

Ahmed Junina

arabic@english.co.nz

 

Sandra Fatu Nu’u (ECE Domestic Enrolment)

sandra@icl.ac.nz 

 

Doris Ding

doris@icl.ac.nz

 

Suri Zhou

suri@icl.ac.nz

[/one_third]

 

Trinh Hoang

vietnam@icl.ac.nz

[/one_third]

Address

Level 2, Dilworth Building, 22-32 Queen St, Auckland CBD.

 

PO Box 293, Shortland Street, Auckland 1010

Captcha:
10 + 15 =